French Affair Testimonials

Our Customers Have Their Say 

4.9
Based on 1,452 reviews
Showing 60 of 1452 reviews (4 star). See all 1452 reviews
Jo W.
Jo W.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
4 weeks ago
JULIA
JULIA
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

The cloth fits my table perfectly

1 month ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Reviewer
4/5
2 months ago
Deborah
Deborah
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

While I am very pleased with my purchase, next time I would order according to the seating number of my table rather than the 180cm size as I have purchased from other suppliers.

2 months ago
Joseph
Joseph
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Easy to clean up spillages

4 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
4 months ago
Kaye
Kaye
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

A tad smaller than it looked , but very sweet, and such a good idea. Thank you for such lovely gifts….

4 months ago
Linda J.
Linda J.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Perfect with the tablecloth. Very happy with my purchase.

5 months ago
Linda J.
Linda J.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Lovely tablecloth sure to used often for family dinners

5 months ago
Robyn F.
Robyn F.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
5 months ago
Judy SPENCE
Judy SPENCE
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Not sure yet.

6 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
8 months ago
Leonora
Leonora
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Happy with tablecloth

9 months ago
Susie Kerr
Susie Kerr
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
10 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

It was a bit shorter than perfect for my standard length six sitter table but still looks very pretty

10 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Efficient service

10 months ago
Lois D.
Lois D.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Customer service and delivery excellent

11 months ago
Louise
Louise
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

It is smaller than I thought it would be, but still beautiful

11 months ago
Roslyn Roberts
Roslyn Roberts
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I was a little disappointed at first that for paying $170 the cloth had a plastic feel. However once ironed it is so much better and does look nice.

1 year ago
John H.
John H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Size good fits table as expected

1 year ago
Rebecca B.
Rebecca B.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Lovely, but definitely on the expensive side.

2 years ago
Jenny H.
Jenny H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
2 years ago
Jenny H.
Jenny H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
2 years ago
Vivien
Vivien
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Quite expensive but hopefully will last a long time with little care as I bought the coated material

2 years ago
Collin MacAlpine
Collin MacAlpine
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
2 years ago
Lesley Gurney
Lesley Gurney
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Material a little thin.

2 years ago
dorothy pettit
dorothy pettit
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

see above comment. this tablecloth made in Australia which is fine but unexpected

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
3 years ago
Wendy
Wendy
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
3 years ago
Heather Wallace
Heather Wallace
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Lovely fabric in table cloth. The colour is different to website, I thought it was grey, but still a very good everyday colour. Perhaps a colour description would be helpful

3 years ago
Pam Mezups
Pam Mezups
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
3 years ago